Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harold Reed

Harold Reed

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Reed
"Exceedingly friendly and supportive. I'd elect them again in a "wink.""
Profile photo of Andrew Ball

Andrew Ball

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ball
"Such great people to work with especially Matty she worked with me for a few months. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Coady

Michael Coady

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coady
"Unbelievable fantastic service and coverage truly a 5000 star company Tracy handled everything I needed to have done which was a lot and I just wish I'd known about them decades ago can't go wrong with this company"
Profile photo of Leslie M

Leslie M

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie M
"Awesome experience. Such nice and knowledgeable staff. Matty is such a kind soul. The customer service is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kim O'Boyle

Kim O'Boyle

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim O'Boyle
"Excellent customer service and genuine care, they helped me insure a home that was in my family's estate. Absolutely would recommend for out of state situations & for all NC residents. I wish this office could cover everything I have in NY. I Love this team ❤️"
Profile photo of Pauline Dorsch

Pauline Dorsch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Dorsch
"I JUST LOVE PATRICIA -BRYSON STATEFARM EMPLOYEES *ALL OF THEM! FANTASTIC SERVICE FANTASTIC PEOPLE THANKS Y'ALL"
Profile photo of Sara Bird

Sara Bird

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bird
"The customer service of this office is Untouchable. I called this morning, wanting an insurance quote and they were so friendly and helpful and saved me a lot of money on my insurance.. And I also plan to go with them for life insurance as well as a home and owners insurance policy. I like the idea that you can talk to a real person. That is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of larina green

larina green

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larina green
"I had an excellent State Farm rep this afternoon. Thanks Tracy. Keep up the great customer service."
Profile photo of AGG Photography

AGG Photography

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AGG Photography
"Tracy was amazing and she was able to save me $100 off compared to my current plan. Super helpful and super deserving of a 5 star review."
Profile photo of KaDea Redfearn

KaDea Redfearn

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KaDea Redfearn
"I have worked with several of the agents at this location, and every interaction has been pleasant and helpful. I love that they really take the time to explain things and answer your questions until you understand every aspect of your policy."
Profile photo of Bev Mathews

Bev Mathews

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Mathews
"Stephen was amazing!!! So kind and helpful!! He went over all of my options for my auto policy in full detail answering any and all questions that I had. And helped me to make the right decisions with my policy and even helping me with a renters policy too! I recently moved back to the mountains from Florida with my two pups and he made it an easy transition for selecting the best insurance policy for me! He was honestly so open, friendly and kind, I had completely forgotten I had been speaking about insurance to begin with. By far this was the easiest insurance change I've made. Thanks again, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Daniel Faircloth

Daniel Faircloth

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Faircloth
"Tracy was a HUGE help!!! She explained everything thoroughly and she made my decision easy. I will definitely stay in contact to discuss future coverage. Thank you, for your time and diligence, Ms. Tracy!"
Profile photo of Ris Smith

Ris Smith

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ris Smith
"Megan was very informative about my quote. So happy I’m making the move to State Farm"
Profile photo of Tiffany Yeick

Tiffany Yeick

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Yeick
"I have been with State Farm out of Pennsylvania for 10+ years. It hasnot been easy but could always be worse. I moved to North Carolina a little bit ago and Miss Tracy has made my life so much easier. Reminding me of the laws in different states, helpibg me t9bgrt ny license here and encouraging me to only better myself. She is such a delight to work with. The other agents were also so warm and welcoming. Thanknyou for the Southern hospitality. Go see Tracy if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of M W

M W

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M W
"These goods are always friendly and they helped me save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Davi D

Davi D

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davi D
"Spoke to Steven (I think his name was) and he was extremely helpful on getting my insurance started. Also helped line up some other services for the future for me to look into. 10/10 immaculate service provided"
Profile photo of Jase Crisler

Jase Crisler

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jase Crisler
"Im going to start off by saying I have been making phone call after phone call trying to find the best deal regarding car insurance. Stephen at Patricia Brsyon-wink - State Farm, Not only provided me with the best deal, But the best customer service. I called the office once, Stephen was on the other line. Five minutes later I forgot I was even on the phone regarding insurance. If anybody ask me where they can get the best deal on auto. Im sending them straight to stephen."
Profile photo of Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Brown
"Love working with this office! Everyone is always helpful and great at communicating. Following a significant accident they went above and beyond to assist me."
Profile photo of H Rhodes

H Rhodes

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Rhodes
"Tracy with this State Farm branch has been SO helpful with us. As a new up and coming business, we were overwhelmed and under educated on insurance policies for work purposes. She answered all of our questions with such patience and helped us find what coverage was needed for our personal needs. She has also opened the door for life insurance and other necessary policies we hadn’t yet considered. I would highly recommend working with this agent!"
Profile photo of Sheila Stewart

Sheila Stewart

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Stewart
"I was recently compare shopping my current insurance, as it had gone up considerably. I called State Farm and spoke with Tracy - and what a delight!! She was very respectful, kind and gave me her undivided attention. She not only saved me a lot of money, but provided better coverage. I HIGHLY recommend Tracy and the State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Trant

Jennifer Trant

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Trant
"I talked to Tracy about 6 months ago when I was deciding to go with State Farm. When it was time to obtain insurance, there was no question in my mind to go anywhere else.Tracy was so very helpful, friendly and professional! She took the time to explain everything to me so I knew exactly what was in my policy. In my opinion, Tracy goes above and beyond in providing THE BEST customer service!"
Profile photo of Billy Peppers

Billy Peppers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Peppers
"Very Professional and Informative on Policy! Quick and Easy Sign up! Thank You Patricia!!"
Profile photo of lori carroll

lori carroll

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori carroll
"Thank you,Tracy Smith! She Was extremely helpful, I can’t explain enough how she help my car insurance change so smoothly!"
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"Tracy was a doll, very very helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie Bryson

Laurie Bryson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Bryson
"Great service! Great staff! Great place! Recommend 100%."