Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Abernathy

Andrew Abernathy

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Abernathy
"Wonderful experience. Very easy. Friendly staff incredibly knowledgable."
Profile photo of Manuel Villagomez

Manuel Villagomez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Villagomez
"Buen travajo que hace esta aseguranza para todos si la recomiendo como Buena."
Profile photo of David Cantrell, MD

David Cantrell, MD

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cantrell, MD
"Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and experienced. P"
Profile photo of Jay Leavitt

Jay Leavitt

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Leavitt
"Tracy is very efficient to work with and pleasurable to speak to, as well. (And tho I've only spoken to Matty once, I can say the exact same about her.) I recently relocated to North Carolina from New York and am doing way too much 'logistical stuff' to officially 'land' here (as well as navigating a career change.) I greatly appreciate Tracy having made this part of my transition so smooth. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brittany Powell

Brittany Powell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Powell
"Maddy Was so very helpful at state farm here in franklin, NC for two weeks she rxplained everything in detail didn't leave anything out And was very patient. She would call and check in with me, Just to say hi. I've never met such a Friendly and helpful person Whilst getting my insurance. Just give her a call and ask for Mattie.And I know you will agree that it makes the process so much better to have someone actually care a little bit. Thanks guys For being so patient with myself!"
Profile photo of Teresa Hunter

Teresa Hunter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hunter
"I spoke with Lydia Murray for a long while. She answered SO many questions I had, and was SO helpful helping me make some hard decisions! She is a Jewel of an employee! I look forward to working with you all for a long time! Thanks again Lydia for your kindness & expertise! God bless! Teresa Hunter"
Profile photo of Ken Stone

Ken Stone

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Stone
"I dealt with Maddie and with Lydia. Both were quite helpful. Ultimately, Lydia helped me pick the most appropriate coverage. She is pleasant and well-attuned, using her own situation to make recommendations and seek out the appropriate balance between coverage level and costs. Nice job!"
Profile photo of Susan Carver

Susan Carver

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carver
"I’m a new customer with this office and am very impressed with their efficiency getting me into a new homeowners policy. Lydia was especially thorough and proactive with her communications and follow ups."
Profile photo of Kailey Laprise

Kailey Laprise

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Laprise
"They are great down at the Sylva office! Tracy and Lydia help me out, they answered every question I had, explained everything, was very easy and great doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Charlie Gogolin

Charlie Gogolin

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Gogolin
"Lydia assisted me today, she was amicable professional, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and provided insightful explanations. 10 out of 10 would definetely recommend."
Profile photo of Coby Hendrie

Coby Hendrie

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Hendrie
"Lydia Helped me greatly with getting insurance put on my 2012 Mustang for a great rate. Would 100% recommend her over and over!"
Profile photo of Julie Richter

Julie Richter

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Richter
"I had a wonderful experience talking to Lydia at the Bryson-Wink agency today! She was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about policy coverages in Western NC. I highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Han C.

Han C.

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Han C.
"Hands down one of best insurance experiences ever. Lydia is patient, kind and knowledgeable, quick able to keep up with lots of questions! She gave me wonderful advice on which policies would be best for me and a great quote! glad to have a human interaction rather than spend hours on the phone with some one in a call center. Thank you Lydia for making this painless! 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of jake mahoney

jake mahoney

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake mahoney
"I was dealing with an issue where I needed to verify my residency and was worried that I wouldn’t be able to. Tracy was extremely helpful and comforting in getting me signed up for a renters insurance policy to help verify my residency. I would highly recommend getting in touch with Tracy if you need any help with your polices as she is very friendly as well as very knowledgeable about how to work through any issues."
Profile photo of Y JB

Y JB

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y JB
"If I could give 100 stars I would. Matty was thorough explaining the coverage, and benefits, and where I could save money without loosing coverage. Matty was patient as I asked her to repeat herself. Matty was diligent in finding the right coverage that fit my needs and wallet. Matty was both professional and courteous, what a breath of fresh air! Switching from Allstate to Statefarm was easy! Matty was a sweetheart!! I am thrilled to be with Statefarm!!!"
Profile photo of Rickson Mudong

Rickson Mudong

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickson Mudong
"Lydia from State Farms very good she’s friendly and I helped me through all everything"
Profile photo of Jack Bennett

Jack Bennett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bennett
"Matty was such a great help when it came to putting insurance on my car today! I really appreciate her and everything she did for me! I’m so glad I came to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Troy Snow

Troy Snow

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Snow
"Had a excellent experience with Mattie. Everything was easy! Troy Snow"
Profile photo of Faith Burrell

Faith Burrell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Burrell
"I called and spoke to Lydia, and she helped me set up my new car insurance! She was so helpful and explained everything to me in detail! I am younger so I am not very experienced in insurance but she led me through it and offered me really great policies! She is amazing! Ask for her and she will help you!"
Profile photo of Kathy Warren

Kathy Warren

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Warren
"I had a discrepancy with my billing. I called State Farm spoke with Lydia and she resolved my issue without a hitch. She was very thorough and broke it down as to where I could understand in layman's terms opposed to insurance or in-house lingo. I told her and I quote. "I thank you for being Nancy Drew and finding out what caused the increase in my premium. Needless to say I was very pleased with her, her patience, her knowledge, and her customer service orientation. The bottom line is she is just awesome. I wish more companies had people like Lydia."
Profile photo of Harold Reed

Harold Reed

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Reed
"Exceedingly friendly and supportive. I'd elect them again in a "wink.""
Profile photo of Andrew Ball

Andrew Ball

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ball
"Such great people to work with especially Matty she worked with me for a few months. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Coady

Michael Coady

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coady
"Unbelievable fantastic service and coverage truly a 5000 star company Tracy handled everything I needed to have done which was a lot and I just wish I'd known about them decades ago can't go wrong with this company"
Profile photo of Leslie M

Leslie M

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie M
"Awesome experience. Such nice and knowledgeable staff. Matty is such a kind soul. The customer service is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kim O'Boyle

Kim O'Boyle

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim O'Boyle
"Excellent customer service and genuine care, they helped me insure a home that was in my family's estate. Absolutely would recommend for out of state situations & for all NC residents. I wish this office could cover everything I have in NY. I Love this team ❤️"